Samirshahid marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dayrah - Separated man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Samirshahid's country

Samirshahid Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for Ideal Girl for Marrige, can be from any part of the world.

Sex Male - Man
Age 41






samirshahid picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Ddd
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Samirshahid's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities Physically challenged from birth
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Samirshahid's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Disco, Indipop, Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Samirshahid's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Educational & Management
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Samirshahid's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Samirshahid's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Samirshahid's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UAE
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Samirshahid's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Samirshahid and His Life Partner

 
I am Fair in Color. My Height is 5\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ \\\\\\\\\\\\'4. I have done Masters & Bachelors of Science in Information Technology from International University of Missouri, Missouri Campus, USA. I have also done a Diploma in Business Administration from Centennial College of Applied Arts & Technology, Toronto, Canada.

Currently I am involved in my own business of Educational & Management Consultancy.

I am am friendly and sincere type of person.

My hobbies include cricket, traveling, meeting new people, watching TV and many more.
 
Samirshahid Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 31 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2