Sandymahajan marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Maratha boy in Indore - Married man - Madhya Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sandymahajan's country

Sandymahajan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My self Sanjay, I am study in B. COM last year in indore city, so I need a gril, because my wife dropped me.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sandymahajan picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Vijay Nagar Indore
City / Country Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Sandymahajan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 185 cm / 6'1" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sandymahajan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Animal, Bird Watching, Collecting Coins, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Hindustani, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Old Film Songs, Pop, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Romance, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance
Sports Badminton, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Sandymahajan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Self employed
Employment Self Employed Income Low
 
Sandymahajan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Sandymahajan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Maratha
Residence Parents Sub Cast Mali
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Sandymahajan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Marathi
 
Sandymahajan's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Yes
Smoker Light    
 
About Sandymahajan and His Life Partner

 
My self Sanjay, I am study in B. COM last year in indore city, so I need a gril, because my wife dropped me.
 
About Sandymahajan and His Family

 
My 2 children is. So all accept me and my children so I will come soon and enjoy with you. Love you girlfriend. I need you.
 
Sandymahajan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2