Saqib114 Shaadi Proposal

saqib114 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

South London London, London City, UK matrimonials


Sincere family seeking a proposal for a UK based Pakistani guy!

About Saqib114 and His Life Partner

Just talk to me, you will be surely realised what kind of a person I am, who is neither chatter box nor too quiet.. Pretty much happy with myself & feel comfortable & even more happier making other people laugh.

Saqib114's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height180 cm / 5'11" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Saqib114's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping Music Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Cricket Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Saqib114's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionEngineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Saqib114's Family

Father StatusRetired Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total Brothers3 Brothers Married3

Saqib114's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Saqib114's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Saqib114's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Saqib114 and His Family

Will tell you later.

Saqib114 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online