Seasa Shaadi Proposal

seasa picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 72 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Harbour Square Toronto, Ontario, Canada matrimonials


A very kind-hearted, Generous Person Looking for Soulmate.

About Seasa and His Life Partner

I am optimistic, ambitious, generous, fair, sensitive, at peace with myself, open minded, and observe religious duties. I don\'t smoke or drink alchohol. I care about others

I am quiet and love to enjoy and think about all living creatures. I like reading, playing music, walking, exercise, and nature. I am by nature happy and cheerful, and have accomplished much.

My psychological age (about 40) is much younger than my actual age. I have excellent health ... I do not wear glasses. Maybe age is really just a number. I know the secret for looking young! If destiny is planned for you and me, I will tell you the secret for free!

Seasa's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthBald Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Seasa's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Playing Musical Instruments Music Classical - Pakistani Reads Not much Reader Movies Romance Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Seasa's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionEducation
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Seasa's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters4 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married3 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Seasa's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueArabic Family ValuesTraditional

Seasa's Cultural Background

Birth CountryEgypt Grewup inEgypt Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesArabic
OriginEgypt   

Seasa's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Seasa and His Family

I came from a large family with seven children: three brothers and four sisters. We are all well educated. Five of us are either university professors or research scientists.

Seasa Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryChina DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 28 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 28 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada