Shailen marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu boy in Nagpur - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shailen's country
Shailen Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi i am verry simple, cool minded honest and caring person i would like to marry with good girl, simple and good in cooking , lazy and careless
Sex Male - Man
Age 31






shailen picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Gondia
City / Country Nagpur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Shailen's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shailen's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Western
Reads Comics
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Shailen's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession cordinator
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Shailen's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shailen's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Teli Hindu : Telugu
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shailen's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in Indonesia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Shailen's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shailen and His Life Partner

 
i am elder in the home my sister is marrid she lives in mumbai she is lecturer in mumbai enginering college, my father is retired momy is housewife brother is learning in civil engineering i would like to mary with girl from anywere in contry i also would like to accept her parents if any prolem
 
About Shailen and His Family

 
i live hear at nagpur i can locate anywhere in india my parents live in native place they dont have problem if marry and live any where in contry
 
Shailen Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2