Shamayal marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Dubayy - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shamayal's country

Shamayal Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Shamayal Ali from pakistan but working In UAE from past 7 years , music is hobby, love life and adventures. I am looking for serious relationship, for long term

Sex Male - Man
Age 29

shamayal picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Dubai Sheikh Zayed Road
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Shamayal's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Shamayal's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Indoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Cooking, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads History, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Gym
Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, South Indian, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Shamayal's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Corporate sales manager
Employment Employed Income High
Shamayal's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
Shamayal's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Shamayal's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu
Shamayal's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Shamayal and His Life Partner

I am looking for serious relationship, for long term , will prefer reliable girl who can walk with me till end of this world , can support me and stand by me in any kind of situation.
Shamayal Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2