Sharma_profile marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Brahmin boy in Boston - Single man - Massachusetts male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sharma_profile's country

Sharma_profile Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Tall, healthy, good looking and a well educated man

Sex Male - Man
Age 52






sharma_profile picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Boston
City / Country Boston, Massachusetts, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sharma_profile's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sharma_profile's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Chess, Cycling, Golf, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Sharma_profile's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sharma_profile's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Sharma_profile's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Brahmin
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Libral    
 
Sharma_profile's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Bhojpuri, Brij, English, Gujarati, Haryanavi, Himachali / Pahari, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sanskrit, Urdu
 
Sharma_profile's Life Style

 
Drinker Social / Now & then Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sharma_profile and His Life Partner

 
An ideal, successful, well settled and a stable life companion with a sound & closely bounded family background.

I am highly educated, progressive and dynamic person with clean acts.

Non-smoker, free from drug or addictions, disease or ailments

Very healthy, young looks, strong body & mind and a person with good habits
 
About Sharma_profile and His Family

 
Good family background
 
Sharma_profile Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2