Shashank Shaadi Proposal

shashank picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Virgo,  Residency: Citizen

Kolhapur Sangli, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


Hi...I m Shashank. Interested in farming & games like football

About Shashank and His Life Partner

I m working in LOEPL as Asst.Purchases last 1.5 year & live with my mother

Shashank's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Shashank's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor Hobbies Cooking Music Ghazels Reads History Movies Action / Adventure Sports Carrom Cuisine Konkan Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Shashank's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionasst.purchases
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Shashank's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Shashank's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin ResidenceParents Sub CastDeshath 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueMarathi Family ValuesTraditional

Shashank's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesMarathi
OriginIndia   

Shashank's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Shashank and His Family

In my family only mother sister & me
my sister is married

Shashank Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged27 to 30 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India