Shawn_us marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili boy in Seattle - Single man - Washington male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shawn_us's country
Shawn_us Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
simple, intelligent and down to earth guy working in IT industry
Sex Male - Man
Age 29






shawn_us picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Lynnwood
City / Country Seattle, Washington, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Shawn_us's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Shawn_us's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Cooking
Music House Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Shawn_us's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession IT
Employment Employed Income High
 
Shawn_us's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Shawn_us's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia Imami Ismaili
Residence Alone Sub Cast ismaili
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shawn_us's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Shawn_us's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Shawn_us and His Life Partner

 
simple, intelligent and down to earth guy working in IT industry
 
About Shawn_us and His Family

 
close knit happy family
 
Shawn_us Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2