Sheikh4far marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Al Barahah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sheikh4far's country
Sheikh4far Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi This is Asif from Dubai working as programmer of ECR & POS last five years my family live in Karachi.
Sex Male - Man
Age 35






sheikh4far picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Gusais
City / Country Al Barahah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Sheikh4far's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sheikh4far's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Soft Rock
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sheikh4far's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Computer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sheikh4far's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Sheikh4far's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Sheikh4far's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Sheikh4far's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sheikh4far and His Life Partner

 
Hi This is Asif from Dubai working as programmer of ECR & POS last five years my family live in Karachi I am serching good girl who have good loveing & honest in our life taht\'sit ....tell u later on,,
 
About Sheikh4far and His Family

 
My Family live in Karachi Gulstan e Johare Block 19 my father sisters and brothers leave toghter my mothers had been died that the status of my family....
 
Sheikh4far Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2