Shjoffary marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Shia boy in Los Angeles - Single man - California male - dating & matrimonials USA
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Shjoffary's country

Shjoffary Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
The future belongs to those who BELIEVE in the beauty.

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






shjoffary picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street 8321 Tampa Ave, Northridg
City / Country Los Angeles, California, USA matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Shjoffary's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Shjoffary's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Politics
Hobbies Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Rugby
Cuisine Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Shjoffary's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Own Business
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Shjoffary's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Shjoffary's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Shia
Residence Secret Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Shjoffary's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Shjoffary's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Shjoffary and His Life Partner

 
I am a funny easy going boy but also so thoughtful. I love to find some one for my self to love me and to love her. Having a family with her and live happily ever after.
I try to be honest with every one specially my wife but i believe she will forgive me for just little lies.
 
About Shjoffary and His Family

 
Simple and Small Family
 
Shjoffary Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country USA
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2