Skytech Shaadi Proposal

skytech picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

South Houston, Texas, USA matrimonials


I am not a Angel but my Life is very simple and enjoyable, I want PEACE in my life.

About Skytech and His Life Partner

I am family value person but i have my own life.When some one come in my life i need peace....(^).

Skytech's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Skytech's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Learning New Languages, Movies, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Cooking Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music Reads Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool, Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts, Table Tennis Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Skytech's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Skytech's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Skytech's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceRoommate Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesModerate

Skytech's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Other
OriginPakistan   

Skytech's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Skytech and His Family

Talk about some othere time.

Skytech Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged25 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA