Slick786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Durban - Single woman - Province of KwaZulu-Natal female - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Slick786's country

Slick786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
My name is faeeza ahmed,I\\\\\\\'m 22 yrs of age.I am currently unemployed.I hav a certificate in admin and management.I am a muslim girl,at home taking care of

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






slick786 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Phoenix
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Slick786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Slick786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Dancing
Music R&B Soul
Reads Comics
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Slick786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession personal assistant
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Slick786's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Slick786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Slick786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country South Africa Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin South Africa
Languages English
 
Slick786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Slick786 and Her Life Partner

 
I\\\\\\\'m in search of my mr.right.he mus b romantic,kind,intell egent,caring n he shud love me 4who I am.someone I would call a man,nt a boy,who knws his responsibilities.has to have a good stable job and earn well!
 
About Slick786 and Her Family

 
I lost my dad last november.my mom is ill and cannot cator 4herself.I have 2sisters n 3brothers.my younger brother goes to school and I help out at home.
 
Slick786 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 34 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country South Africa
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2