Sohail192 Shaadi Proposal

sohail192 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

I Tell U Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials


cant me via mail for detals women or gril.

About Sohail192 and His Life Partner

im.. sohail...i tell later bout me.

Sohail192's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSecret ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthVery Short Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sohail192's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music Acid Rock Reads Business / Occupational Movies Documentary Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Sohail192's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professiontechnician
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Sohail192's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married2

Sohail192's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueAka Family ValuesSecret

Sohail192's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesSecret LanguagesTelugu
OriginUAE   

Sohail192's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Sohail192 and His Family

i will tell u later.

Sohail192 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginMix ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India