Sohail87 Shaadi Proposal

sohail87 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Asker Asker, Akershus Fylke, Norway matrimonials


Sporty pakistani man from Norway. Looking for a nice girl from everywhere. Muslim

About Sohail87 and His Life Partner

I love to read and work, I love to do all kind of sports. Im a very sporty man. I have been web & graphic designer since 5 years now. I own my company and work at another company. I like to write and travel very much.
Im a very religous muslim man.

Sohail87's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height185 cm / 6'1" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood GroupA+ BuildMuscular HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Sohail87's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Writing Hobbies Bird Watching, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography Music Dont Like Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies I don't like movies Sports Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Sohail87's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionWeb & Graphic Designer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Sohail87's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Sohail87's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastHanafi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Sohail87's Cultural Background

Birth CountryNorway Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Sohail87's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan
SmokerNone   

About Sohail87 and His Family

We are total 5, father, mother and I got to sisters + me.
Sisters are young.

Sohail87 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online