Someonecare Shaadi Proposal

someonecare picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 56 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Work Visa

Watts Whitney, California, USA matrimonials


I am a very romantic Aries, I enjoy spending time with my love once and all it has to offer. When I fall in love with woman, you will definitely know it. I have

About Someonecare and His Life Partner

I look at the future to find the right woman in my life again,a woman with good sense of humor and compasionate and passion,i'm seeking for the woman who is lovely,faithful honest and very sincere in a real relationship,i am seeking for a woman who can feel my pain and who i can married and be happy with,a woman who i can call my friend,wife and lover,I wish to love and to beloved again,i want to be with my my woman in good and bad times, to enjoy every minute spent with each other,is always good to love and be love,please message me and i shall replay back

Someonecare's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthVery Short Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Someonecare's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Cooking Music R&B Soul Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Basketball Cuisine Spanish Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Someonecare's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionsoccer agent
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Someonecare's Family

Father StatusSecret Total Sisters0 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Someonecare's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Catholic ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesModerate

Someonecare's Cultural Background

Birth CountryGermany Grewup inGermany Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginGermany   

Someonecare's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Someonecare and His Family

Both my parent are German,we are very small in family and i only know my uncle who now married and lives in Italy.

Someonecare Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged35 to 55 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 44 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 36 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 29 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 41 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA