Sonaya marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Chambhar boy in Pune - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sonaya's country

Sonaya Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi I M Vishal looking for Partner. I Am having Own Business . Also stduing the Engg . And now living in pune .

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






sonaya picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Mahableshwar
City / Country Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Sonaya's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shaved
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sonaya's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Animal
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational
Movies Cartoons
Sports Baseball
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Sonaya's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Sonaya's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sonaya's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Chambhar
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chambar
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sonaya's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Marathi
 
Sonaya's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sonaya and His Life Partner

 
Not Great. As i Am Fan of Body Building As well as for swimming .
 
About Sonaya and His Family

 
All Fine. Having 1 mother , and 1 small brother . Also An Aunty
 
Sonaya Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2