Sonu2017 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Ramgharia boy in Calgary - Single man - Alberta male - dating & matrimonials Canada
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sonu2017's country

Sonu2017 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Looking for simple traditional Indian girl to settle down

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






sonu2017 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Tara Dale
City / Country Calgary, Alberta, Canada matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sonu2017's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sonu2017's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Bhajans / Devotional
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Mystery
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Sonu2017's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession specialist
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Sonu2017's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sonu2017's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Ramgharia
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sonu2017's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Sonu2017's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sonu2017 and His Life Partner

 
I am originally from Chandigarh from Middle class family. I am modern thinker, but strongly believe in good values given by our ancestor, Financial stable, Currently working for CP Rail. Other details may be discussed when you contact me.Thanks for visiting my profile. Best Wishes to you ...
 
About Sonu2017 and His Family

 
Father passed away last year, Mother is a house wife. Living in India
 
Sonu2017 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2