Soulbond marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Johannesburg - Separated man - Gauteng male - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Soulbond's country

Soulbond Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
THE WOMEN HAS BEEN CREATED FROM LEFT RIB, THEREFORE SHE SHOULD BE KEPT CLOSE TO THE HEART WITH LOVE, CARE, RESPECT, KINDNESS AND PROTECTION.

Sex Male - Man
Age 43






soulbond picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Crosby
City / Country Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Soulbond's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts None
 
Soulbond's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Pets, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports
Hobbies Animal, Breeding, Bird Watching, Gardening / Landscaping
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Card Games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Swimming / Water sports, Trakking / Adventure Sports
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Lahori, Mexican, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Soulbond's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Business
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Soulbond's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Soulbond's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Gujarati
Family Values Moderate    
 
Soulbond's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Gujarati, Urdu
 
Soulbond's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Soulbond and His Life Partner

 
Bismillah hir Rahman nir Raheem
As Salam u Alaikum

I\\\'m divorced and simply looking for a wife.

I\'ve one 10yrs old son, who stays with his mother and visit me on alternate weekends.

I do not want to praise my self but InshAllah you will find all the good in me and through two way meaningfull communication we can bond in each other.

I\'m not perfect and not looking for Miss Perfect either.

However, I wish to have the following attributes in my wife:
same religious believes;
Love Allah Talla and try to practice religion with intelligence instead of emotions only
sincere, honest, good looking, slim, healthy, possess good family background, have humanity in her self and want to become and stay as a wife.

I'm NOT interested in Jahaiz etc.

Rest we can discuss later.

Please contact me for details.
 
Soulbond Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 24 to 34 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2