Sreenalla marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Kamma boy in Anantapur - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sreenalla's country

Sreenalla Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi am sreenath nallani am working as consultant in one of the leading software company I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''m lookin

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






sreenalla picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Madirepalli
City / Country Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sreenalla's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sreenalla's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
Movies Comedy
Sports Chess, Cricket
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Sreenalla's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Consultant
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sreenalla's Family

 
Father Status Unemployed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Sreenalla's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Kamma
Residence Parents Sub Cast Chowdary
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Telugu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Sreenalla's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Telugu
 
Sreenalla's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sreenalla and His Life Partner

 
Hi am sreenath nallani am working as consultant in one of the leading software company I''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''' '''''m looking for a girl who is from traditional family,if you want to contact with me for more details reach me at 8884697745
 
About Sreenalla and His Family

 
We are 4,father,mother,youn ger bro and me
All are farmers except me
 
Sreenalla Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2