Sudhan marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Parkava Kulam boy in Tiruchchirappalli - Single man - Tamil Nadu male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sudhan's country

Sudhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am search for my life partner for my good life. I want from my partner only love and fair. my parents is awaiting for their daughter in law and my wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






sudhan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Thirumanoor,annimangalam
City / Country Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Sudhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Shaved
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sudhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Soft Rock
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Baseball, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine South Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Sudhan's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession clerk
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Sudhan's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sudhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Parkava Kulam
Residence Parents Sub Cast moopanar
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Tamil
Family Values Libral    
 
Sudhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Libral    
Origin India
Languages Tamil
 
Sudhan's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Sudhan and His Life Partner

 
I am working as a clerk and residing at Trichy city. i have under graduate degree in zoology and have a certificate in PGDCA
 
About Sudhan and His Family

 
my family is simple family and living in village
 
Sudhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2