Super0007 Shaadi Proposal

super0007 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 42 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Houston Houston, Texas, USA matrimonials


asalam alaikom .. hi i am looking for life partner ..i am 28 male usa ..please send me e-mails if u r interested..thanks

About Super0007 and His Life Partner

well i am looking for simple down to earth girl.. who can understand my feelings and
never ever leave me.little jolly.and who could put her hand in my hand and walk with me whole life..please send me an e-mails if u r interested..thanks

Super0007's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Super0007's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness Hobbies Singing Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Techno, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket Cuisine North Indian, Pakistani, Persian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Super0007's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionManager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Super0007's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Super0007's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Castsheikh siddiqui 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Super0007's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Super0007's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Super0007 and His Family

i am sunni muslim originally from karachi pakistan ..

Super0007 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Amnaanumusa's Profile Amnaanumusa 31 Years Aalima Online Jersey City, New Jersey, USA
Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA