Surajkumar Shaadi Proposal

surajkumar picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 27 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Student

Utter Pradesh Azadpur, Delhi, India matrimonials


Hi am verry simple boy and i am singal sdghjjiiggghjjjhhhjj jjhgffhhj

About Surajkumar and His Life Partner

Hi..am verry simpal boy and i am elactrician fgjjkjhgffxcbjjugfdc hjkj

Surajkumar's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Surajkumar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Technology, Theatre, Writing Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, House Music, Indipop Reads Comics, History, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction Sports Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Hockey, Shooting, Tennis Cuisine Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear

Surajkumar's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionelactrician
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Surajkumar's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married2 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Surajkumar's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Kumhar ResidenceAlone Sub Castprajapati 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueBhojpuri Family ValuesModerate

Surajkumar's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesBhojpuri, English, Haryanavi, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Surajkumar's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Surajkumar and His Family

My family mamber 4 mom dad me and my brother bbnmjjjhhgvvbkifhjj

Surajkumar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance5 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 40 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India