Sweetangel86 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Ruwaydah - Single woman - Mintaqat ar Riyad female - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Sweetangel86's country

Sweetangel86 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Salam M seeking groom for my daughter who canbe resident in Saudi Arabia

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






sweetangel86 picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street Fahaas Al Dowry
City / Country Ruwaydah, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Sweetangel86's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Sweetangel86's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance
Sports Badminton, Basketball
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Sweetangel86's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Student
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Sweetangel86's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Sweetangel86's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Sweetangel86's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
 
Sweetangel86's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Sweetangel86 and Her Life Partner

 
Salam

My daughter is very beautiful and good manners she is caring and loving personality. This is my younger daughter. We r permanent resident in Saudi Arabia.my daughter she did school and university from Saudi Arabia but in international school and international university .my daughter she knows 3 languages English-Urdu and Arabic
 
About Sweetangel86 and Her Family

 
I have 2 daughters only. We have everything Humdallaha and we give everything to our daughters. We r serious and want to marriage our daughter ASAp
 
Sweetangel86 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Saudi Arabia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2