Syed123 Shaadi Proposal

syed123 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 44 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Student

Rochdale Manchester, Manchester, UK matrimonials


I am down to earth,leading simple life, and hard working man.

About Syed123 and His Life Partner

i am working as well as studying , i like to upgrade my self by working hard to suceed .i am living in uk , but belong to pakistan.i want to marry a girl who is understandable , down to earth, caring ,loving and have intellectual sense.

Syed123's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Syed123's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Cooking Music Dont Like Music Reads Business / Occupational Movies Action / Adventure Sports Cricket Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Syed123's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate Professionsales
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Syed123's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married0

Syed123's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceRoommate Sub Castsyed 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Syed123's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Syed123's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Syed123 and His Family

i belong to a simple family,have four brother one sister.

Syed123 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online