Syedmeher marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Pune - Married man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Syedmeher's country

Syedmeher Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi, Looking for a good muslimah to join my family as my wife.

Sex Male - Man
Age 50






syedmeher picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Hadapsar
City / Country Pune, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Syedmeher's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Syedmeher's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Breeding
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Philosophy / Spiritual
Movies Comedy
Sports Table Tennis
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Syedmeher's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession computer engineer
Employment Employed Income High
 
Syedmeher's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Syedmeher's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Children Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Syedmeher's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Syedmeher's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker Heavy/Frequent    
 
About Syedmeher and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a good muslimah to join my existing family as my wife. I am well educated alhamdollillah and well to do.
InshaALLAH I will try my best to take
care of the newly coming wife as I take
care of my existing family.
communications are welcome.
 
About Syedmeher and His Family

 
Parents live in USA. I work in India and live with my family here. Have good family farms.
 
Syedmeher Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2