Tanmayvip marriage proposal - Atheist boy in Bilaspur - Single man - Chhattisgarh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tanmayvip's country

Tanmayvip Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am looking for a good girl with fair skin, beautiful, honest ,laborious,having classical life style.she should be well educated & should know Hindi and Englis

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






tanmayvip picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Marwahi
City / Country Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tanmayvip's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tanmayvip's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Gym, Table Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Bengali, North Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Tanmayvip's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession study
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Tanmayvip's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Tanmayvip's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Atheist Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tanmayvip's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Secret    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, Chattisgarhi, English, Hindi, Oriya, Russian, Urdu, Other
 
Tanmayvip's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tanmayvip and His Life Partner

 
i am average in complexion,well educated, punctual and honest towards every relationship
 
About Tanmayvip and His Family

 
i belongs to medium family.
 
Tanmayvip Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2