Tanmoy marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Seoraphuli - Single man - West Bengal male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tanmoy's country
Tanmoy Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Tanmoy Kumar Lahiri Hindu. Sandyllya Gotra And I m satsangee.
Sex Male - Man
Age 46






tanmoy picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street TDBL.Serampore.
City / Country Seoraphuli, West Bengal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tanmoy's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group O-
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tanmoy's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Singing
Music Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Reggae, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Tanmoy's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Secret
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Tanmoy's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tanmoy's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Bengali
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tanmoy's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages Bengali, English, Hindi
 
Tanmoy's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tanmoy and His Life Partner

 
i m very simple n spiritual person. i always do meditation n yoga. my partner description
pretty,soft good behavier n character,calm,cool, may be orphan,may be multimillinior
I belive Ek Mab Ditium concept I m always think God is Spiritual Light n we r all soul living this temple body
 
About Tanmoy and His Family

 
my father was a retaired metlurgical engineer(passed away), mother housewife, elder sister(divorcee)with her son living with us.
 
Tanmoy Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 39 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2