Tasha Shaadi Proposal

tasha picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 47 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Moscow Moskovka, Moskovskaya Oblast, Russia matrimonials


I can tell precisely that kind, very friendly and trustful. My trust to people often occurs against me. This treachery and a deceit of the man.

About Tasha and Her Life Partner

I nevertheless still trust that somewhere my significant other in this world goes. To which the care, attention, understanding, a cosiness and love is necessary. The man which never will deceive and will not betray.

Tasha's Personal and Physical Details

StatusAnnulled ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorRed Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAbove average HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Tasha's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Photography Music Pop Reads Classic Literature Movies Drama Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Italian Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Tasha's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionaccountant
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Tasha's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Tasha's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastNo Cast ResidenceChildren Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueRussian Family ValuesTraditional

Tasha's Cultural Background

Birth CountryRussia Grewup inRussia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginRussia   

Tasha's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Tasha and Her Family

I`m 35 years old. I`m divorced. I have a daughter of 15 years and mother.

Tasha Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged30 to 50 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online