Tinks marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Rajput boy in Ludhiana - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tinks's country

Tinks Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
HI Myself a straight forward person looking for the life partner who could amaze everyone with her intelligence and nice behavior respecting everyone

Sex Male - Man
Age 40






tinks picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Ludhiana
City / Country Ludhiana, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tinks's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Tinks's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography
Music Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Tinks's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tinks's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tinks's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast Rajput
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Tinks's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Tinks's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tinks and His Life Partner

 
Looking for a life partner who shall respect my family and win everyone heart by her giggles, smiles and sane personality.
 
About Tinks and His Family

 
Living with my mother, dad is no more.
 
Tinks Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2