Topankaj Shaadi Proposal

topankaj picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 41 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Kolkata Kolkata, West Bengal, India matrimonials


hi...

Topankaj's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height187 cm / 6'2" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Topankaj's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving Hobbies Photography Music Latest Film Songs Reads Magazines & Newspapers Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine Rajasthani Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Topankaj's Education and Career

EducationPost Graduate ProfessionSoftware Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Topankaj's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Topankaj's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Brahmin - Bhumihar ResidenceParents Sub CastBhumihar 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Topankaj's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Topankaj's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Topankaj Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionHindu
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India