Tufail_64 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Barmer - Single man - Rajasthan male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Tufail_64's country
Tufail_64 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a tufail i am a very quit hand some iam belong to a royal family
Sex Male - Man
Age 31






tufail_64 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Barmer
City / Country Barmer, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Tufail_64's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Tufail_64's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music House Music
Reads Romance
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Tufail_64's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession shop
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Tufail_64's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Tufail_64's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast khilgee
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Tufail_64's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Tufail_64's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Tufail_64 and His Life Partner

 
i am a tufail i am a very quit hand some iam belong to a royal family
 
About Tufail_64 and His Family

 
i am a tufail i am a very quit hand some iam belong to a royal family
 
Tufail_64 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Other Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
Related Matrimonial Tags
sitemap | 1 | 2