Umer26 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dubayy - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Umer26's country

Umer26 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am loving,open-minded,c heerful,down to earth and have good sense of humor.I am the person with lots of qualities and very honest and loyal person.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






umer26 picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Bur Dubai
City / Country Dubayy, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Umer26's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Umer26's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology
Hobbies Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building
Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Pakistani, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Pakistani, R&B Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi Music, Western Country Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Cricket, Gym, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Arabic, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Umer26's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Automotive Tehcnician
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Umer26's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters Secret
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married Secret
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Umer26's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Mughal
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Umer26's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Umer26's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Umer26 and His Life Partner

 
The bottom line is i believe that in order for a relationship man and woman to flourish and grow and both people should be reasonably mature and honest to each other. This goal in life should be similar then i guess relationship works out very well from both side for successful marriage. Well i am here to find my soul mate for true long term relationship for marriage only. My soul mate should be honest, sincere,polite,very understanding,and i know that no one is perfect but somethings we have thought about our ideal life partner so the same like other i am looking for my match mind Soul mate. If you liked my profile if you are interested and serious then feel free to contact me i am very understand and easy going person.
 
Umer26 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2