Uzairkhan Shaadi Proposal

uzairkhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 39 Years Star: Pisces,  Residency: Citizen

Aurangabad Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India matrimonials


I am Uzair Khan and I am living alone in here I am 27 year old and I m working in IT Company which is from PUNE and my posting is in Aurangabad as a ASM Asst Sa

About Uzairkhan and His Life Partner

I am interested in marriage of any Muslim woman from any country in my family i don\\\'t have any other person who find girl for me theosophy i find woman my self if any one interested so send me photograph and profile also my contact no is 8007771548 ALLHA HAFIZ

Uzairkhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShaved Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupA+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Uzairkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars Hobbies Art/Handicraft Music Old Film Songs Reads History Movies Comedy Sports Cricket Cuisine South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Uzairkhan's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionB.Com
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Uzairkhan's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters0 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Uzairkhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesTraditional

Uzairkhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesUrdu
OriginIndia   

Uzairkhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Uzairkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India