Veedi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Campbelltown - Single man - New South Wales male - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Veedi's country

Veedi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am very devoted and sincere person. Hardworking and love racing cars and bikes.

Sex Male - Man
Age 35






veedi picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Liverool
City / Country Campbelltown, New South Wales, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Veedi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Veedi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Sports - Winter / Rink, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Western
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Aerobics
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Veedi's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Supervisor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Veedi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 2
 
Veedi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Veedi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Australia Grewup in Australia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Veedi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Veedi and His Life Partner

 
Like to explore. I am articulate and very romantic person.
 
About Veedi and His Family

 
Father was a senior executive with Govt of Pakistan. Migrated to Australia 40 years ago and served in managerial roles in public and private sectors.
 
Veedi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2