Vickey145 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Reddy boy in Vishakhapatnam - Single man - Andhra Pradesh male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vickey145's country

Vickey145 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Searching for suitable bride groom should be Educated, Fair And well settled Family Either India Or any Other country

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

vickey145 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Vishakapatnam
City / Country Vishakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Vickey145's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Vickey145's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer Games
Hobbies Animal, Collecting Coins, Photography
Music Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, History, Romance
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Western
Sports Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
Vickey145's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession M.Tech
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Vickey145's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Vickey145's Religious & Social Background

Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Reddy
Residence Parents Sub Cast seerapu
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Telugu
Family Values Moderate    
Vickey145's Cultural Background

Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Telugu
Vickey145's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Vickey145 and His Life Partner

We are looking for a suitable Bride Groom for our son completed and Present working in Private Organization searching for Govt.job.
About Vickey145 and His Family

We are 5 nos Father Govt servant (subordinate) Mother Homemaker Elder Sister (B.Tech) Married Brother in Law,MBA (Govt Servant) Smaller Brother Medicine (BDS)
Vickey145 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2