Vickymeharia Shaadi Proposal

vickymeharia picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Gandhinagar Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India matrimonials


Hello friends, my self vicky. here i am looking for a good relationship.hope you find a suitable person also.

About Vickymeharia and His Life Partner

I am very cool n simple person.i always like to be honest with people.i am very friendly person.

Vickymeharia's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Vickymeharia's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym, Shooting Cuisine Gujarati, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Vickymeharia's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionSr.Executive
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Vickymeharia's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Vickymeharia's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Scheduled Caste ResidenceParents Sub CastRohit 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueGujarati Family ValuesTraditional

Vickymeharia's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Gujarati, Hindi
OriginIndia   

Vickymeharia's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Vickymeharia and His Family

i have five member in my family.i am the younger.

Vickymeharia Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 25 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionHindu
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryIndia DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shallesh20's Profile Shallesh20 41 Years Doctor Online Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India