Viku85 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Khatri boy in Phagwara - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Viku85's country

Viku85 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am vikrant chopra,working in dubai,as manger,belongs to middle class family.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






viku85 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Street No 4
City / Country Phagwara, Punjab, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Viku85's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Viku85's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to Music
Hobbies Photography, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Disco, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure, Horror, Mystery, Romance
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Viku85's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession manager
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Viku85's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Viku85's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Khatri
Residence Roommate Sub Cast chopra
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Viku85's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
 
Viku85's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Viku85 and His Life Partner

 
I am decent,well mannered,and wants partner,who have moral values and respects elders.well educated,and well behaved and decent girl of jolly nature.
 
About Viku85 and His Family

 
my family is nuclear family,father got expired 3 years back,my mother is housewife,and younger sister,doing job.
 
Viku85 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2