Vjpradhan marriage proposal - Hindu boy in Guwahati - Single man - Assam male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Vjpradhan's country

Vjpradhan Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name is vijay pradhan from i m very shy boy i dont know how to talk with girl apngpmpepnpjmjpmqm

Sex Male - Man
Age 30






vjpradhan picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Duliajan
City / Country Guwahati, Assam, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Vjpradhan's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Above average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Vjpradhan's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Alternative healing, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Old Film Songs
Reads Science Fiction, Self-help
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Martial Arts
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Vjpradhan's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession Ceh
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Vjpradhan's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Vjpradhan's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Nepali
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Nepali
Family Values Moderate    
 
Vjpradhan's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Nepali
 
Vjpradhan's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Vjpradhan and His Life Partner

 
I need my life patner who take care of family very well. Tj6uj6tijpmdagjmjtot jmwejnpt
 
About Vjpradhan and His Family

 
My family is the best in the world
No body harm my family either my life patner also aagjmptwjnjqgdngjmum jqkntpmvm
 
Vjpradhan Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2