Wasimmalik Shaadi Proposal

wasimmalik picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Highland Park, New Jersey, USA matrimonials


hi slaam alaikum from cypus....m looking for true and honest life partner.

About Wasimmalik and His Life Partner

Hi all i am looking for a partner with whom i can enjoy real life i dont want to get bore at all bcoz life is very short want to have all possible fun in short
good looking handsom Convert Punjabi living in usa looking beautiful women for lifepartner.

Wasimmalik's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionVery Fair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight92 Kg / 203 Lbs / 14.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Wasimmalik's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Sports - Outdoor Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Dancing Music Bhangra, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance Sports Volley Ball Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Italian, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Wasimmalik's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusiniss
EmploymentEmployed IncomeHigh

Wasimmalik's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Wasimmalik's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Wasimmalik's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish, French, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginUSA   

Wasimmalik's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Wasimmalik and His Family

i love my famliy. i am happy i have caring and lovley famliy. i have 3 sisters one of tham here with me in usa and with mom and usa. and other 2 r in pakistan with dada abu dadi amma.

Wasimmalik Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 29 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 42 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA