Wonder Shaadi Proposal

wonder picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 66 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Zell Zurich, Kanton Zurich, Switzerland matrimonials


I am woman that abide on my words, Friends are special people. We can't pick our family, and we're sorely limited in the number of them at any rate. Society and

About Wonder and Her Life Partner

I am looking for a good friendship, who abide on his/her word, who understands what life is up to, because a friend in need is a friend in indeed, I have nothing to say more until we get to know eat other, thank you.

Wonder's Personal and Physical Details

StatusWidow/Widower ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged from birth Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Wonder's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Acting Music Classical - Camatic Reads Biographies Movies Drama Sports Football / Soccer Cuisine Fast Food Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Wonder's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professiondirector
EmploymentRetired IncomeHigh

Wonder's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusRetired
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married2

Wonder's Religious & Social Background

ReligionChristian CastChristian : Catholic ResidenceAlone Sub Castmother 
SocializeNot At All Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesLibral

Wonder's Cultural Background

Birth CountrySouth Africa Grewup inSwitzerland Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
OriginSwitzerland   

Wonder's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Wonder and Her Family

I will tell u latter about my family background

Wonder Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged26 to 70 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online