Xxnazxx marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Glasgow - Annulled woman - Glasgow City female - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Xxnazxx's country

Xxnazxx Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi im nazia ,im 22 yrs of age, i live in glasgow!!! , im a very down to earth easy going person, i like to enjoy life and take it as it comes!!!

Sex Female - Woman
Age 32






xxnazxx picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Glasgow
City / Country Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Xxnazxx's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Annulled Complextion Very Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Xxnazxx's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Xxnazxx's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession not working
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
 
Xxnazxx's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 3
 
Xxnazxx's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast rajput
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Xxnazxx's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country UK Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi, Urdu
 
Xxnazxx's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Xxnazxx and Her Life Partner

 
i was married bt now divorced, i have 2 kids, 1 girl who is 4 and 1 boy who is 1, im looking for a life partner who can love and accept me and my kids as his own!!!!
 
About Xxnazxx and Her Family

 
my family are traditonal but modrate, my parent are not strict but they do have there limits to certin thing!!!
but over all there all very loving and caring!!!
 
Xxnazxx Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 23 to 27 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2