Yerevan311 Shaadi Proposal

yerevan311 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Ann Arbor Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA matrimonials


Professional Finance/Hedge Fund Manager seeks professional woman.

About Yerevan311 and His Life Partner

I am a very dedicated person, to my family, job, and passions and am looking for an energetic and spiritual woman to simply enjoy the finer things in life. I enjoy family, baseball, learning new things such as languages, new skills, and of course trying new foods!

Yerevan311's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlonde Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairStubble 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Yerevan311's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Cooking, Dancing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Techno, Techno / Trance Reads Classic Literature, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Polo, Rugby, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Squash, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Persian, South Indian, Spanish Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Yerevan311's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionFinancial manager
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Yerevan311's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters1 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married1

Yerevan311's Religious & Social Background

ReligionOther CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueFrench Family ValuesTraditional

Yerevan311's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUSA Grewup inUK Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
OriginUK   

Yerevan311's Life Style

DrinkerLight VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Yerevan311 and His Family

We ll get to that later.

Yerevan311 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged21 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Bhgj7667's Profile Bhgj7667 45 Years all Online New City Park, New York, USA
Preview Sylviapaksun1's Profile Sylviapaksun1 37 Years Lab Technician Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Gracejass's Profile Gracejass 30 Years nursing student Online New York, New York, USA
Preview Lisaven's Profile Lisaven 42 Years Government Online Saint Louis, Missouri, USA