Yousif marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dayrah - Single man - Dubayy male - dating & matrimonials UAE
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yousif's country

Yousif Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am young and energic person having dream of my own business. I am looking for a lady with education and Islamic knowldege.

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






yousif picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Horlanz
City / Country Dayrah, Dubayy, UAE matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Yousif's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Dark
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yousif's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Painting / Drawing
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Yousif's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Auditor
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Yousif's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Yousif's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Roommate Sub Cast Ehlishunat
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Sindhi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yousif's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UAE
Languages Sindhi
 
Yousif's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Yousif and His Life Partner

 
I have done my Post graduation in accounts from ICMAP and working in Dubai as an Audor. My aim is to complete my education and start my business. The lady i am looking for mus be educated to help me in my business along my shoulders.
 
About Yousif and His Family

 
My Family is living in Karachi, Pakistan. My Father and Mother are live live to gether. I have two sisters and one brother. I am child of my parents. my borther is younest among us. My family belongs Sinhdi Memon Family.
 
Yousif Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2