Yousof-mamu Shaadi Proposal

yousof-mamu picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 53 Years Star: Leo,  Residency: Citizen

Lo Wu Boder Shenzhen, Guangdong Sheng, China matrimonials


HELLO FRIEND i am from hong kong and i am a single father with tree sons 26 25 and 21 as they are big boys now so its time for me to find a life partner for th

About Yousof-mamu and His Life Partner

I want to find someone cultured. I want someone really open minded when it comes to different cultures. I want a very wealthy woman since I know my dream job is not going to pay much. I am looking for someone loyal, respectful, loving, honest, funny, and an overall sweet woman. I am a hopeless romantic, so romance is pretty important to me. I want someone to accept me the way I am no matter what. But overall, I want love.



Have a nice day my friend.....:)

Yousof-mamu's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenYes - Not Living together Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Yousof-mamu's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration Music Classical - Camatic Reads Business / Occupational Movies Drama Sports Golf Cuisine Chinese Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Yousof-mamu's Education and Career

EducationCollege Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Yousof-mamu's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Yousof-mamu's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceChildren Sub Castjat 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueChinese Family ValuesTraditional

Yousof-mamu's Cultural Background

Birth CountryHong Kong Grewup inHong Kong Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromChina

Yousof-mamu's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

Yousof-mamu Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSeparated Aged30 to 40 years OriginAsian ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online