Yusi11 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Bahi girl in Canberra - Widow/Widower woman - Australian Capital Territory female - dating & matrimonials Australia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Yusi11's country

Yusi11 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I'd like to find a man with whom I could feel safely and protected

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






yusi11 picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Macquarie
City / Country Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Yusi11's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Yusi11's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Winter / Rink, Stitching, Technology
Hobbies Acting, Animal, Breeding, Art/Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues, Collecting Coins, Collecting Stamps, Cooking, Dancing, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Graphology, Ham Radio, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music, Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Pop, Qawalis, R&B Soul, Rap, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi Music
Reads Not much Reader, Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies I don't like movies, Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym, Hockey, Jogging / Walking, Martial Arts, Polo, Rugby, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table Tennis, Tennis, Trakking / Adventure Sports, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Winter / Rink Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lahori, Latin American, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Yusi11's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Admin
Employment Unemployed Income High
 
Yusi11's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Yusi11's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Bahi
Residence Alone Sub Cast Hindu
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Persian
Family Values Moderate    
 
Yusi11's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Philippines Grewup in Philippines
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Philippines
Languages English
 
Yusi11's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Vegan
Smoker None    
 
About Yusi11 and Her Life Partner

 
I'm a woman with many-sided interests, that's why in my leisure time I try to do those things which I want to do. In general I like to go to the cinema, usually I do it with my friends. Also I with my friends like to visit some interesting and becosy cafes where we can sit in pleasant atmosphere, talk about different things with tasty cup of coffee or hot chocolate. When the weather isn't fine or I don't want to go out, I prefer to sit in comfortable arm-chair with interesting book.
 
About Yusi11 and Her Family

 
I am come from intelligent, honest, witty, eloquent, charming, articulate, attractive & easy going, determined family to choke the last drop out of life. I want to share my life with someone who has similar traits.Did I mention attractive?? I love all the girly things like makeup but also love gardening and home renos. You can guess then I am fit & healthy with a zest for life..I love animals especially my Golden Retriever & moggy cat. I'm into reptiles & fish but shudder at spiders - well a girl has a limit..
 
Yusi11 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2