Zain361 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Southampton - Single man - Southampton male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zain361's country

Zain361 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hello guys m zain British citizen.m at pak on short holidays need honest and simple girl. I m sorry to but rich person never contact me hope u understand. 03440

Sex Male - Man
Age 33






zain361 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Derby
City / Country Southampton, Southampton, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zain361's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Zain361's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Movies, Pets, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Photography
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Old Film Songs
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Zain361's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession navigation
Employment Employed Income High
 
Zain361's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Zain361's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast pathan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Zain361's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Hindi, Hindko, Pashto, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
 
Zain361's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zain361 and His Life Partner

 
Salem
M zain ali British citizen,doin job in British Navy as safety officer and owner of jewellery business.
M not here for time pass few days ago I came to pak on short holidays only serious person from Karachi can contact me.I hate jaheez and m not looking for rich family so plz be honest. my cell number 03440032223 or 03331333215.
Thanx
 
About Zain361 and His Family

 
My mom and dad r passed away just ve 2sisters which is married in Spain and Canada.
 
Zain361 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 21 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2