Zee26 marriage proposal - Spiritual girl in Durban - Single woman - Province of KwaZulu-Natal female - dating & matrimonials South Africa
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Zee26's country

Zee26 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im not gonna say much, you will to contact me if u wish to know anything.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 33






zee26 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Marianridge
City / Country Durban, Province Of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Zee26's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 44 Kg / 98 Lbs / 7 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Zee26's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Blogging, Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Cooking, Film Making
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Pop, R&B Soul, Rap, Soft Rock, Techno, Techno / Trance
Reads Not much Reader, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Western
Sports Aerobics, Gym
Cuisine Italian
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Zee26's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Film director
Employment Student Income Low
 
Zee26's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Zee26's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Spiritual Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast No cast
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue English
Family Values Traditional    
 
Zee26's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country South Africa Grewup in South Africa
Personal Values Traditional    
Father is From Italy Mother is From South Africa
Languages English
 
Zee26's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Zee26 and Her Life Partner

 
Have a love for travelling, beach,music,cooking, trying out new things. And my wish is to marry a muslim man
 
About Zee26 and Her Family

 
Meet them to find out................. .............
 
Zee26 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 29 to 37 years
Origin Caucasian / White Children Dont Mind
Religion Christian Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country South Africa
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2