Alishayanzaidi Shaadi Proposal

alishayanzaidi picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Sagittarius,  Residency: Citizen

Alipur Alipur, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

I would class myself as a good Muslim. I would not say that I read Namaz 5 times a day and read the Quran everyday but I do when I can.

About Alishayanzaidi and His Life Partner

I'm a very understanding person. I don't and never will judge a person without knowing them. I'm very supportive and my friends and family know they can talk to me about anything.

Alishayanzaidi's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height177 cm / 5'10" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight85 Kg / 189 Lbs / 13.5 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Alishayanzaidi's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Animal Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Qawalis, Western Country Music Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Shot Stories Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Chinese, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Alishayanzaidi's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionBusinness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Alishayanzaidi's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers0 Brothers Married0

Alishayanzaidi's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Alishayanzaidi's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Hindi, Punjabi, Seraiki, Urdu

Alishayanzaidi's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo

Alishayanzaidi Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan