Feru Shaadi Proposal

feru picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Ichhra, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials

me and my self i love my self i love my type people

About Feru and His Life Partner

em a quite but liberal girl
i don\'t like restrictions

Feru's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenNo Hair LengthLong Height157 cm / 5'2" Facial HairSecret 
DisabilitiesNone Weight41 Kg / 91 Lbs / 6.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Feru's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Watching Television Hobbies Acting Music Ghazels, Heavy Metal, House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Soft Rock Reads Fantasy, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy, Drama, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Feru's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeHigh

Feru's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Feru's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Feru's Cultural Background

Birth CountryKuwait Grewup inKuwait Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu

Feru's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianVegan

About Feru and His Family

my family supports me alot in every field

Feru Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged19 to 23 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryPakistan DisabilitiesNo Within Distance500 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 30 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 29 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 38 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 27 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan